http://ru.gojihome.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Лайчи Чай

Лайчи Чай

Категория продукта Лайчи Чай, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Лайчи Чай, Здоровый Травяной Чай Лайчи Чай поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Лайчи Фруктовый Чай R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Китай Лайчи Чай Поставщики

Лайчи чай/чай с Годжи:

Лайчи чай производится из ягод годжи и отличается высокой питательностью. Этот чай содержит такое же количество полезных фитохимические и антиоксидантов, присутствующих в годжи ягоды и сок. Регулярное употребление ягод годжи чай может поэтому оказаться полезным.

 

Функция лайчи чай:

Сtrengthens тело и восстанавливает здоровье с ТКМ;

Исключает внутреннего тепла и токсичных материалов;

Уменьшает мокроту и подавляет кашель;

Снимает незначительные боли; и остатки лечебных свойств.

 

 

Предложенное Использование:

Свойство листьев годжи мягкий, так что вы можете пить листьев годжи
Подготовка годжи ягодным чаем: взять 1-1.5 г годжи чай в чашку, заварить чай с кипятком, пока вода поднимется только на чай, потом вылей воду из стакана сразу(активации).Крутой чай с 150мл кипящей воды и снова подождите около 5 минут. Затем пьют чай.

Чай пьют и биты и куски сушеной травы пожевал. Рекомендуется Не добавлять сахар в этот заваривания зеленого чая, как ягоды, используемые в процессе приготовления имеют естественную сладость.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Colin Zhang Mr. Colin Zhang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

http://www.gojihome.com
Home > Products > Wolfberry Tea

Wolfberry Tea

Product categories of Wolfberry Tea, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Wolfberry Tea, Healthy Herbal Tea Wolfberry Tea suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Wolfberry Fruit Tea R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
China Wolfberry Tea Suppliers

Wolfberry Tea/Goji Tea:

Wolfberry tea is produced from the goji berries and it is highly nutritious.This tea contains a similar amount of helpful phytochemicals and antioxidantsas those present in Goji Berry fruit and juice. Regular consumption of wolfberry tea may therefore prove to be beneficial.

Function of wolfberry tea:

Strengthens the body and restores health withTCM;

Eliminates internal heat and toxic materials;

Reduces phlegm and suppresses coughing;

Relieves minor pain; and balances medicinal properties.

Suggested Usage:

The property of goji leaf is mild, so that youcan drink goji leaf
Preparation of goji berry tea: take 1-1.5g goji leaf tea in a Cup, steep thetea with boiling water until the water rises just over the tea, then pour outthe water from the cup at once(activation).Steep the tea with 150ml boilingwater again and wait for about 5 minutes. Then drink the tea.

The tea is drunk and the bitsand pieces of dried herbs are chewed. It is recommended not to add sugar inthis green tea preparation, as the berries used in the preparation process havenatural sweetness.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Colin Zhang Mr. Colin Zhang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier